event calendar

 

🔗watchlist: data/ml/ai conferences

name location producer start end url
ODSC East online ODSC 2020-04-13 2020-04-17 https://odsc.com/boston/
IIA Analytics Symposium online IIA 2020-04-21 2020-04-22 http://iiasymposium.com/
GOTO Chicago online TriFork 2020-04-27 2020-05-01 https://gotochgo.com/
Think online IBM 2020-05-04 2020-05-07 https://www.ibm.com/events/think/index.html
Knowledge Graph Conference online Columbia University 2020-05-06 2020-05-07 https://www.knowledgegraph.tech/
RedisConf online Redis Labs 2020-05-12 2020-05-13 https://events.redislabs.com/redisconf20/
SDSS Symposium on Data Science and Statistics Pittsburg ASA 2020-06-03 2020-06-06 https://ww2.amstat.org/meetings/sdss/2020/
AnacondaCon Austin Anaconda 2020-06-03 2020-06-05 https://anacondacon.io/
Berlin Buzzwords Berlin newthinking communications 2020-06-07 2020-06-09 https://berlinbuzzwords.de/
GOTO Amsterdam Amsterdam TriFork 2020-06-08 2020-06-11 https://gotoams.nl/
CogX London CognitionX 2020-06-08 2020-06-10 https://cogx.co/
QCon NYC InfoQ 2020-06-15 2020-06-19 https://qconnewyork.com/
HILDA Portland ACM 2020-06-19 2020-06-19 https://hilda.io/2020/
QCon Beijing InfoQ 2020-06-20 2020-06-24 https://qcon.infoq.cn/2020/beijing/
Spark+AI Summit SF Databricks 2020-06-22 2020-06-25 https://databricks.com/sparkaisummit/north-america
Open Source Summit - North America Austin Linux Foundation 2020-06-22 2020-06-24 https://events.linuxfoundation.org/open-source-summit-north-america/
AKBC Irvine ICML 2020-06-22 2020-06-24 https://www.akbc.ws/2020/
Data Council Singapore Data Council 2020-06-24 2020-06-25 https://www.datacouncil.ai/singapore
git commit show online Invide Labs 2020-06-27 2020-06-28 https://blog.invidelabs.com/git-commit-show/
SciPy Austin Enthought 2020-07-06 2020-07-12 https://www.scipy2020.scipy.org/
ICML Vienna IMLS 2020-07-12 2020-07-18 https://icml.cc/
Data Council SF Data Council 2020-07-22 2020-07-23 https://www.datacouncil.ai/san-francisco
JupyterCon Berlin NumFOCUS 2020-08-10 2020-08-14 https://blog.jupyter.org/jupytercon-2020-is-a-go-47c82b281fa8
KDD San Diego ACM 2020-08-22 2020-08-27 https://www.kdd.org/kdd2020/
ODSC Europe Dublin ODSC 2020-09-14 2020-09-18 https://odsc.com/london/
Data Council Barcelona Data Council 2020-09-29 2020-09-30 https://www.datacouncil.ai/barcelona
Grace Hopper Celebration Orlando AnitaB.org 2020-09-29 2020-10-02 https://ghc.anitab.org/
Ray Summit SF Anyscale 2020-09-?? 2020-??-?? https://events.linuxfoundation.org/ray-summit/
Strange Loop St Louis Strange Loop 2020-10-01 2020-10-03 https://www.thestrangeloop.com/
Rev Austin Domino Data Lab 2020-10-13 2020-10-14 https://rev.dominodatalab.com/
FORCE11 Donostia San Sebastián FSCI 2020-10-19 2020-10-21 https://www.force11.org/meetings/force2020
QCon Munich InfoQ 2020-10-19 2020-10-21 https://qconmunich.com/
Big Things Madrid Paradigma 2020-10-21 2020-10-22 https://www.bigthingsconference.com/
ODSC West SF ODSC 2020-10-26 2020-10-30 https://odsc.com/california/
GOTO Berlin TriFork 2020-10-26 2020-10-30 https://gotober.com/
Open Source Summit - Europe Dublin Linux Foundation 2020-10-26 2020-10-28 https://events.linuxfoundation.org/open-source-summit-europe/
Connected Data London London Neural Alpha 2020-10-?? 2020-10-?? http://connected-data.london/
Big Data Coruña A Coruña Universidade da Coruña 2020-10-?? 2020-10-?? https://www.fic.udc.es/es/evento/big-data-coruna
Scholarly Document Processing Punta Cana EMNLP 2020-11-11 2020-11-12 https://ornlcda.github.io/SDProc/
QCon SF InfoQ 2020-11-16 2020-11-20 https://qconsf.com/
re:Invent Las Vegas Amazon AWS 2020-11-30 2020-12-04 https://reinvent.awsevents.com/
GOTO Copenhagen TriFork 2020-11-?? 2020-11-?? https://gotocph.com/
Data Council NYC Data Council 2020-11-?? 2020-11-?? https://www.datacouncil.ai/new-york-city
NeurIPS Vancouver NeurIPS Foundation 2020-12-?? 2020-12-?? https://neurips.cc/
AAAI AAAI 2021-02-02 2021-02-09 https://aaai.org/Conferences/AAAI-21/

 

notes

These listings are a public portion of our DevRel Toolkit™. Highlighted listings show where Derwen, Inc., is involved assisting the organizers -- catch us there. Please contact us to suggest any changes.